March 10, 2023

New EP 'Live By The Sword' to be released March 24

On March 24, we will release a new EP entitled 'Live By The Sword'. The EP features five songs: three band new ones, inlcuding the first song written for the band by our guitarist Valgard who joined us in 2019, and two new versions of older songs. These are 'Desisdaimonia' that was originally released on our sophomore album in 1994 (and played live last year for the first time since 1995) and 'On Wings Of Defiance', the title track from our 2011 full-length.


1. Raven Banners Fly (3:50)

2. Spectre (4:33)

3. Ballad Of Sigrid The Haughty (7:03)

4. Deisidaimonia (4:45)

5. On Wings Of Defiance (8:42)

The EP will be available on all major digital platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer as well as on our official Bandcamp store.